No branches to show
Delete protected branch '[branch name]'?
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into rool . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :